No Legacy Compilation

by Lummox Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Hazzard's Cure track "Starvation" is featured on this comp!

    Includes unlimited streaming of No Legacy Compilation via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $10 USD or more 




9 killer cuts from 9 killer bands. An underground metal comp in the "Metal Massacre" tradition. Blistering, scuzzy, dirty metal for the banging of the head.

180 gram black vinyl

Featuring California metal merchants:
Track listing:
1. Ironaut - Sick Stupid Lies
2. Disastroid - New Day
3. Madrost - Scorned
4. Astral Cult - Drowning
5. Void Vator - No Return
6. Aboleth - No Good
7. Grand Lord High Master - Sludge
8. Hazzard's Cure - Starvation
9. Tzmani - Final Hour

Executive Producer: Erik Klubier
Additional Mastering: Michael Hateley at Lotus Mastering
Cover Art: Ryan Bartlett


released September 28, 2017


all rights reserved



Lummox Records Oakland, California

Lummox Records was founded in 2004 to release the Hotblack Desiato self titled CD. It was resurrected in 2011 to release Orb Of Confusion and Hazzard's Cure CDs.

Stop Go Destroy Tapes was created in 2004 to release a comp tape to accompany Stop Go Destroy Magazine. The tape label survived, the magazine didn't.

Records Of The Mountain was created in 2008 to release the Genesis Climber material.
... more

contact / help

Contact Lummox Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code